Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jimmy Ramirez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jimmy Ramirez

4.9 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Thompson

Bill Thompson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a professional bunch of folks. Jimmy Ramirez thank you so much for your help and professional courtesy. I was impressed with your knowledge about marine vessels in southern California. I will recommend all my sailor friends."
Profile photo of Kristina Smith

Kristina Smith

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is so helpful and efficient. Their customer service is the best. I recommend them to anyone who needs insurance whether its home, auto, business, you name it! They will take very good care of you. I even have my auto loan with them. Thank you Jimmy and Edna."
Profile photo of YOLANDA

YOLANDA

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy, thank you for all that you do. I appreciate having an agent who’s dedicated, always available, and very professional. Thank you for personally calling me to help me with my payment that didn’t post. I never got any of that with my other agent. You truly are the best!!"
Profile photo of Heather Priamos

Heather Priamos

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being with my previous insurance company for over 19 years and my rates going higher every year, I decided to take the plunge and look for another source. The kind and helpful agents at State Farm, not only lowered my price that I was paying but also added renters' insurance to my policy as well. Wow! I can say enough about Jimmy Ramirez and his team that got me the coverage and quote I so deserve as an excellent driver. It's llike the commercial says, "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!" ;)"
Profile photo of Brian Drawert

Brian Drawert

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert found me a great insurance package for my boat. Very prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Christine Saddik

Christine Saddik

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team goes above and beyond to make me feel like State Farm Family. They offer me the best coverage with affordable prices. Great customer service for almost 10 years. Thanks for all your help. Edna, thank you for all the years of excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Mike Beche

Mike Beche

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen A Garcia is a fantastic State Farm representative for this great company . She never says “No” but when she has a little doubt about anything — she immediately looks into it - and searches for the correct information and answers and has always come back with a “No Problem “ We can do that for you! What more do you want from your insurance company Karen is really great with large yachts in LLC! Mike R. Beche Owner of a 55 Californian yachtfisher"
Profile photo of Elias Perez

Elias Perez

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and knows how to help with what you need. Jimmy is a great Agent."
Profile photo of Lizette Perez

Lizette Perez

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy and his staff have always handled my accounts and policies with great professionalism. Always reliable, timely and available for questions and requests. Glad he’s on my side!"
Profile photo of Humberto Mata

Humberto Mata

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Ramirez is a very professional. He will get you take care of any insurance needs. Very customer service oriented person."
Profile photo of QENA1 BLUE BUTTERFLY

QENA1 BLUE BUTTERFLY

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trust and customer service always. Thanx"
Profile photo of Gloria Ramirez

Gloria Ramirez

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my insurance with Jimmy's Office. I was involved in an accident and the office staff helped me so much. They explained my options to file a claim since I was rear-end it was not my fault. The office explained I could file a claim with the other parties insurance to avoid me paying my deductible. They broke down the whole processes and how it works. The claim went smooth and I'm very happy I called my agents office."
Profile photo of Edith Lopez

Edith Lopez

December 5, 2019

4  out of  5
"They are good and responsible"
Profile photo of Lorena Rodriguez

Lorena Rodriguez

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"They work with you. Give you different options that work with you budget. Very affordable. Great staff, very friendly."
Profile photo of Matthew R

Matthew R

November 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Breakdown of Insurance was excellent, gave me options, explained what the coverage did and didn't cover. Office is open late unitl 6pm and they open on Saturdays, That works for me"
Profile photo of Jaime Diego

Jaime Diego

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing service by Jimmy and his staff. Thanks for always helping me out on my worst situation and my family. 5 stars in deed."
Profile photo of D Fernandez

D Fernandez

October 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jimmy Ramirez and staff is great. He provides the best service and is always available to answer any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Elizabeth P

Elizabeth P

October 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jimmy is Amazing!!! I am so glad I found him. My policy now covers everything and I'm getting such a great price. Didn't think I could get such great savings with my record. Jimmy made it happen. THANKS JIMMY!!!"
Profile photo of Ara Rodriguez

Ara Rodriguez

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service always available to answer any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Nicole Walker

Nicole Walker

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always super responsive!"
Profile photo of Yasmine Perez

Yasmine Perez

November 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great service, explained my coverage very well, made recommendations but did not try to hard sell me. Plus office is open on Saturdays and they helped me set up my online account. The APP rocks as well."
Profile photo of J.M. Molina

J.M. Molina

January 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jimmy and his group for a couple of years now and have had ZERO complaints. He has helped me many times over with car insurance, life, and personal items protection. I do not see myself going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Krissna Estrada

Krissna Estrada

January 18, 2016

5  out of  5
"Jimmy is awesome! The staff is friendly and helpful.They really are there when you really need your insurance to back you up! Will provide you with the best insurance that suits your needs"
Profile photo of Miguel Cabrera

Miguel Cabrera

January 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"Jimmy and his staff are professional and always resolve any questions or concerns immediately !"
Profile photo of George Rios

George Rios

October 5, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have had such a great experience working with Jimmy and his team. They are knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. In the past I would dread calling my old insurance company because of the wait time on the phone. Jimmy's team is responsive and brings the personal touch that so many businesses lack these days. Thank you for caring!"