Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jimmy Ramirez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jimmy Ramirez

4.9 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elias Perez

Elias Perez

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and knows how to help with what you need. Jimmy is a great Agent."
Profile photo of Lizette Perez

Lizette Perez

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy and his staff have always handled my accounts and policies with great professionalism. Always reliable, timely and available for questions and requests. Glad he’s on my side!"
Profile photo of Humberto Mata

Humberto Mata

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Ramirez is a very professional. He will get you take care of any insurance needs. Very customer service oriented person."
Profile photo of QENA1 BLUE BUTTERFLY

QENA1 BLUE BUTTERFLY

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trust and customer service always. Thanx"
Profile photo of Edith Lopez

Edith Lopez

December 5, 2019

4  out of  5
"They are good and responsible"
Profile photo of Lorena Rodriguez

Lorena Rodriguez

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"They work with you. Give you different options that work with you budget. Very affordable. Great staff, very friendly."
Profile photo of Matthew R

Matthew R

November 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Breakdown of Insurance was excellent, gave me options, explained what the coverage did and didn't cover. Office is open late unitl 6pm and they open on Saturdays, That works for me"
Profile photo of Jaime Diego

Jaime Diego

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing service by Jimmy and his staff. Thanks for always helping me out on my worst situation and my family. 5 stars in deed."
Profile photo of D Fernandez

D Fernandez

October 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jimmy Ramirez and staff is great. He provides the best service and is always available to answer any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Elizabeth P

Elizabeth P

October 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jimmy is Amazing!!! I am so glad I found him. My policy now covers everything and I'm getting such a great price. Didn't think I could get such great savings with my record. Jimmy made it happen. THANKS JIMMY!!!"
Profile photo of Ara Rodriguez

Ara Rodriguez

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service always available to answer any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Nicole Walker

Nicole Walker

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always super responsive!"
Profile photo of Yasmine Perez

Yasmine Perez

November 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great service, explained my coverage very well, made recommendations but did not try to hard sell me. Plus office is open on Saturdays and they helped me set up my online account. The APP rocks as well."
Profile photo of J.M. Molina

J.M. Molina

January 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jimmy and his group for a couple of years now and have had ZERO complaints. He has helped me many times over with car insurance, life, and personal items protection. I do not see myself going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Krissna Estrada

Krissna Estrada

January 18, 2016

5  out of  5
"Jimmy is awesome! The staff is friendly and helpful.They really are there when you really need your insurance to back you up! Will provide you with the best insurance that suits your needs"
Profile photo of Miguel Cabrera

Miguel Cabrera

January 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"Jimmy and his staff are professional and always resolve any questions or concerns immediately !"
Profile photo of George Rios

George Rios

October 5, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josh Cordova

Josh Cordova

September 28, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Never had an issue with this location. Best State Farm office I have ever dealt with. Great people and service."
Profile photo of Richard Blanco

Richard Blanco

October 12, 2012

5  out of  5
"Great Coverage at the best prices! More importantly, being taken care of by a friendly and professional staff. Jimmy runs a top notch business that I continually recommend to all of my friends and family."