Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Efren Ponce

Efren Ponce

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Efren Ponce
"Great job very helpful… would recommend jimmy Ramirez"
Profile photo of Brandon Blonder

Brandon Blonder

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Blonder
"Jimmy and his team do a wonderful job not only helping people choose the right coverage. But also in providing useful knowledge in helping customers understand their policy, and what changes to their coverage may entail."
Profile photo of Jorge diaz

Jorge diaz

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge diaz
"Mrs.karen was great and very helpful"
Profile photo of Lehua PE'A

Lehua PE'A

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lehua PE'A
"Karen is who I have had the pleasure of dealing with at Jimmy Ramirez's office. Karen has been most helpful with our situation and trying to find auto insurance coverage we could afford to keep our vehicles on the road."
Profile photo of Ilda Rodriguez

Ilda Rodriguez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilda Rodriguez
"Great response time and very informative. The whole process took no longer than 20-30mins! Not to mention affordable rates for great coverage."
Profile photo of Rudolph Coblentz

Rudolph Coblentz

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudolph Coblentz
"I’ve been with State Farm for around two months now. To date I am more than satisfied with the the way everything concerning my car insurance is and can say with confidence that I trust things will continue in the same way. I’d like to credit Karen, who is the agent I was fortunate to work with when I first contacted State Farm. From the beginning I never felt pressured, as some agents can make you feel. Karen is very professional and also personable, she answered all my questions and was patient, even when I hadn’t made a decision and told her I’d get back to her in a day or two. All said, State Farm provided me with more coverage and less cost than my previous insurance company, needless to say their service and the way I was treated as a potential customer, it was easy to make the decision to switch to State Farm…Rudy Coblentz"
Profile photo of Sandy Adorno

Sandy Adorno

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Adorno
"I got the information I needed. Very satisfied with the help it was provided to me."
Profile photo of Lori Kroeker

Lori Kroeker

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Kroeker
"Great customer service! I definitely recommend Jimmy Ramirez - State Farm"
Profile photo of MD Thames

MD Thames

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MD Thames
"I was fortunate enough to have randomly got Jimmy Ramirez on the phone when I called about a quote. He was extremely helpful and professional. I highly recommend him!!!"
Profile photo of Joanne Ovid

Joanne Ovid

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Ovid
"Very good agent."
Profile photo of Nader Arani

Nader Arani

February 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nader Arani
"I spoke with Karen about getting Insurance quotes for my motorcycle and my car on 01/25/2023 and she provided me a Monthly Payment over the phone (never emailed or sent me the official quote with details) that was for $125 per month for my bike. I called her back yesterday and she said my quote is now $480 per month (still didn't provide me the official quote with details) and that's because I've been only driving for 8 years and "in State Farm, anything under 9 years of driving history STILL considers as a New Driver with New Driver Rates"! and she is offering me to submit my policy that she never showed me with 9 years of driving history and crossing my fingers that it will get accepted for "better rates" which I still don't know what that rate is really going to be but it doesn't matter either way because I'm totally against providing false information. I hope this is helpful for anyone who's considering to work with state farm or at least with Karen."
Profile photo of dana shorts

dana shorts

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dana shorts
"Great Customer Service Great Rates excellent plans and fantastic Service"
Profile photo of Bill Thompson

Bill Thompson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Thompson
"What a professional bunch of folks. Jimmy Ramirez thank you so much for your help and professional courtesy. I was impressed with your knowledge about marine vessels in southern California. I will recommend all my sailor friends."
Profile photo of Kristina Smith

Kristina Smith

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Smith
"This State Farm office is so helpful and efficient. Their customer service is the best. I recommend them to anyone who needs insurance whether its home, auto, business, you name it! They will take very good care of you. I even have my auto loan with them. Thank you Jimmy and Edna."
Profile photo of Heather Priamos

Heather Priamos

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Priamos
"After being with my previous insurance company for over 19 years and my rates going higher every year, I decided to take the plunge and look for another source. The kind and helpful agents at State Farm, not only lowered my price that I was paying but also added renters' insurance to my policy as well. Wow! I can say enough about Jimmy Ramirez and his team that got me the coverage and quote I so deserve as an excellent driver. It's llike the commercial says, "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!" ;)"
Profile photo of Brian Drawert

Brian Drawert

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Drawert
"Robert found me a great insurance package for my boat. Very prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Christine Saddik

Christine Saddik

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Saddik
"This team goes above and beyond to make me feel like State Farm Family. They offer me the best coverage with affordable prices. Great customer service for almost 10 years. Thanks for all your help. Edna, thank you for all the years of excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Mike Beche

Mike Beche

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Beche
"Karen A Garcia is a fantastic State Farm representative for this great company . She never says “No” but when she has a little doubt about anything — she immediately looks into it - and searches for the correct information and answers and has always come back with a “No Problem “ We can do that for you! What more do you want from your insurance company Karen is really great with large yachts in LLC! Mike R. Beche Owner of a 55 Californian yachtfisher"
Profile photo of Elias Perez

Elias Perez

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Perez
"Always friendly and knows how to help with what you need. Jimmy is a great Agent."
Profile photo of Lizette Perez

Lizette Perez

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lizette Perez
"Jimmy and his staff have always handled my accounts and policies with great professionalism. Always reliable, timely and available for questions and requests. Glad he’s on my side!"
Profile photo of Humberto Mata

Humberto Mata

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Mata
"Mr. Ramirez is a very professional. He will get you take care of any insurance needs. Very customer service oriented person."
Profile photo of QENA1 BLUE BUTTERFLY

QENA1 BLUE BUTTERFLY

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by QENA1 BLUE BUTTERFLY
"Trust and customer service always. Thanx"
Profile photo of Gloria Ramirez

Gloria Ramirez

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Ramirez
"I have my insurance with Jimmy's Office. I was involved in an accident and the office staff helped me so much. They explained my options to file a claim since I was rear-end it was not my fault. The office explained I could file a claim with the other parties insurance to avoid me paying my deductible. They broke down the whole processes and how it works. The claim went smooth and I'm very happy I called my agents office."
Profile photo of Edith Lopez

Edith Lopez

December 5, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Edith Lopez
"They are good and responsible"
Profile photo of Lorena Rodriguez

Lorena Rodriguez

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Rodriguez
"They work with you. Give you different options that work with you budget. Very affordable. Great staff, very friendly."